Click the 'Delete' button on the Settings tab to delete a project from the list of your projects. Depending on your subscription, your live URL may be deactivated in some period. If you have a paid subscription you have the right to push your app to GitHub or/and download the source code, so if you delete the app from the platform your live URL will deactivate in 30 days. If you have a free subscription and you delete your project live URL will be also deactivated after 30 days. On the platform all data will be deleted, if you wanted to recover your data, please drop us a line at [email protected].